Below is a list of Ministries of Government in Saint Lucia as well as other relevant agencies.


More information on these Ministries and the ministers who head them can be found through

the Government of Saint Lucia Web Portal at


Government of Saint Lucia 

Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries, Physical Planning, Natural Resources and Co-operatives

Ministry of Commerce, Industry, Enterprise Development and Consumer Affairs

Ministry of Economic Development, Housing, Urban Renewal, Transport and Civil Aviation

Ministry of Education, Innovation, Gender Relations and Sustainable Development

Ministry of Equity, Social Justice, Empowerment, Youth Development, Sports and Local Government

Ministry of Finance, Economic Growth, Job Creation, External Affairs and the Public Service

Ministry of Health and Wellness

Ministry of Home Affairs, Justice and National Security

Ministry of Infrastructure, Ports, Energy and Labour

Ministry of Tourism, Information and Broadcasting


Relevant Agencies

National Printing Corporation

Royal Saint Lucia Police Force

Saint Lucia Air and Seaport Authority

Saint Lucia Bureau of Standards

Saint Lucia Constitution Reform Commission

Saint Lucia Customs & Excise

Saint Lucia Electoral Office

Saint Lucia Inland Revenue

Saint Lucia National Emergency Management Organization

Saint Lucia National Insurance Corporation

Saint Lucia Postal Service 

Saint Lucia Statistics Department

Ministries of Government and Relevant Agencies